Loading...
The website is not published yet. Restricted access only.

Team Red Sox Schedule List

All TeamsAll Teams
Teams by Division & Age Group
Red Sox
Team Event
Uniform Distribution Day
Mon, Apr 22 2024 06:00 PM
Location Details
Griswold Baseball Field
Revere, Massachusetts 02151 United States
Practice
Major league baseball
Tue, Apr 23 2024 06:30 PM to 08:00 PM
Beachmont School Softball
Revere, Massachusetts 02151 United States
Practice
Major league baseball
Sat, Apr 27 2024 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM
Beachmont School Softball
Revere, Massachusetts 02151 United States
Game
2024 Major League Baseball
Diamond Backs
Mon, Apr 29 2024 07:40 PM to 09:40 PM
Arrive 30 minutes before start time
Revere, Massachusetts 02151 United States
Practice
Major league baseball
Tue, Apr 30 2024 06:30 PM to 08:00 PM
Beachmont School Softball
Revere, Massachusetts 02151 United States
Game
2024 Major League Baseball
Cubs
Wed, May 01 2024 07:40 PM to 09:40 PM
Arrive 30 minutes before start time
Revere, Massachusetts 02151 United States
Practice
Major league baseball
Sat, May 04 2024 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM
Beachmont School Softball
Revere, Massachusetts 02151 United States
Game
2024 Major League Baseball
Cardinals
Mon, May 06 2024 07:40 PM to 09:40 PM
Arrive 30 minutes before start time
Revere, Massachusetts 02151 United States
Practice
Major league baseball
Tue, May 07 2024 06:30 PM to 08:00 PM
Beachmont School Softball
Revere, Massachusetts 02151 United States
Game
2024 Major League Baseball
Diamond Backs
Wed, May 08 2024 07:40 PM to 09:40 PM
Arrive 30 minutes before start time
Revere, Massachusetts 02151 United States
Practice
Major league baseball
Sat, May 11 2024 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM
Beachmont School Softball
Revere, Massachusetts 02151 United States
Game
2024 RHS Baseball
Malden
Sat, May 11 2024 07:00 PM to 09:00 PM
Arrive 30 minutes before start time
Revere, Massachusetts 02151 United States
Game
2024 Major League Baseball
Cubs
Mon, May 13 2024 07:40 PM to 09:40 PM
Arrive 30 minutes before start time
Revere, Massachusetts 02151 United States
Practice
Major league baseball
Tue, May 14 2024 06:30 PM to 08:00 PM
Beachmont School Softball
Revere, Massachusetts 02151 United States
Game
2024 Major League Baseball
Cardinals
Wed, May 15 2024 07:40 PM to 09:40 PM
Arrive 30 minutes before start time
Revere, Massachusetts 02151 United States
Practice
Major league baseball
Sat, May 18 2024 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM
Beachmont School Softball
Revere, Massachusetts 02151 United States
Game
2024 Major League Baseball
Diamond Backs
Mon, May 20 2024 07:40 PM to 09:40 PM
Arrive 30 minutes before start time
Revere, Massachusetts 02151 United States
Practice
Major league baseball
Tue, May 21 2024 06:30 PM to 08:00 PM
Beachmont School Softball
Revere, Massachusetts 02151 United States
Game
2024 Major League Baseball
Cubs
Wed, May 22 2024 07:40 PM to 09:40 PM
Arrive 30 minutes before start time
Revere, Massachusetts 02151 United States
Practice
Major league baseball
Sat, May 25 2024 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM
Beachmont School Softball
Revere, Massachusetts 02151 United States
Practice
Major league baseball
Tue, May 28 2024 06:30 PM to 08:00 PM
Beachmont School Softball
Revere, Massachusetts 02151 United States
Game
2024 Major League Baseball
Cardinals
Wed, May 29 2024 07:40 PM to 09:40 PM
Arrive 30 minutes before start time
Revere, Massachusetts 02151 United States
Practice
Major league baseball
Sat, Jun 01 2024 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM
Beachmont School Softball
Revere, Massachusetts 02151 United States
Game
2024 RHS Baseball
Malden
Sat, Jun 01 2024 07:00 PM to 09:00 PM
Arrive 30 minutes before start time
Pine Banks
350 Main Street Malden, Massachusetts 02148 United States
Game
2024 Major League Baseball
Diamond Backs
Mon, Jun 03 2024 07:40 PM to 09:40 PM
Arrive 30 minutes before start time
Revere, Massachusetts 02151 United States
Practice
Major league baseball
Tue, Jun 04 2024 06:30 PM to 08:00 PM
Beachmont School Softball
Revere, Massachusetts 02151 United States
Game
2024 Major League Baseball
Cubs
Wed, Jun 05 2024 07:40 PM to 09:40 PM
Arrive 30 minutes before start time
Revere, Massachusetts 02151 United States
Practice
Major league baseball
Sat, Jun 08 2024 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM
Beachmont School Softball
Revere, Massachusetts 02151 United States
Game
2024 Major League Baseball
Cardinals
Mon, Jun 10 2024 07:40 PM to 09:40 PM
Arrive 30 minutes before start time
Revere, Massachusetts 02151 United States
Practice
Major league baseball
Tue, Jun 11 2024 06:30 PM to 08:00 PM
Beachmont School Softball
Revere, Massachusetts 02151 United States
Practice
Major league baseball
Sat, Jun 15 2024 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM
Beachmont School Softball
Revere, Massachusetts 02151 United States
Practice
Major league baseball
Tue, Jun 18 2024 06:30 PM to 08:00 PM
Beachmont School Softball
Revere, Massachusetts 02151 United States
Practice
Major league baseball
Sat, Jun 22 2024 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM
Beachmont School Softball
Revere, Massachusetts 02151 United States
Practice
Major league baseball
Tue, Jun 25 2024 06:30 PM to 08:00 PM
Beachmont School Softball
Revere, Massachusetts 02151 United States
Practice
Major league baseball
Sat, Jun 29 2024 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM
Beachmont School Softball
Revere, Massachusetts 02151 United States
Practice
Major league baseball
Tue, Jul 02 2024 06:30 PM to 08:00 PM
Beachmont School Softball
Revere, Massachusetts 02151 United States
Practice
Major league baseball
Sat, Jul 06 2024 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM
Beachmont School Softball
Revere, Massachusetts 02151 United States
Practice
Major league baseball
Tue, Jul 09 2024 06:30 PM to 08:00 PM
Beachmont School Softball
Revere, Massachusetts 02151 United States
Practice
Major league baseball
Sat, Jul 13 2024 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM
Beachmont School Softball
Revere, Massachusetts 02151 United States