Revere Youth Baseball and Softball

Contact Information:
Email: info@revereyouthbaseball.com
 
 
 
 
Home
Registration
Schedules
Standings
Information
Photo Album
Tball Info
Sponsor Form

Jump to your team's page:

Team Staff

TeamNamePositionPhoneEmail
Giannino, Anthony Manager 781-710-3139 aapgjr@aol.com
  Arsenault, Derek Manager 781-424-1279 darsenault@bostonretail.com
  D'Itria, Mike Manager 617-251-4787 mdit958@gmail.com
  Goodwin, Douglas Manager 7814857162 degoodwinii@comcast.net
  DeAngelis, Sal Manager 617-828-2291 Salvatore.DeAngelis@citi.com
  Anderson, Eric Coach 7813085104 denise.anderson6@comcast.net
  Ferri, Vin Manager 617-257-1164 Vincentg1967@verizon.net
  Cassidy, Brian Manager 781-608-0306 bcass350@gmail.com
  Charido, Chris Manager 781-953-4901 cacelectric@comcast.net
  Smith, Shaun Manager 781-706-6514 smith.electric@comcast.net
  Boudreau, Don Manager 617-957-6259, 781-284-3978 boodie1172@gmail.com
  Doucette, Jeff Coach 617-347-9398 jdoucette@revereyouthbaseball.com
  Giberti, Kevin Coach 781-526-1946 kwg627@hotmail.com
  Quintana, George Coach (781)417-0909 Gqrevere@aol.com
  Garcia, Manny Asst Coach 617-461-4667 ycolon@lesley.edu
  Nichols , Paul Coach 617-240-0251 pnichols@sonesta.com
  Leone, Emilio Coach 781-910-0180 vleone98@msn.com
  Braid, Charles Coach 617-777-8090
Girls Major League Softball
Flyers Scoppettuolo , Joe Manager 781-820-4743

Jazz Giannetti, Jolie Manger 857-214-9706, 8572149706 jolieg20@hotmail.com
  Giannetti, Anthony coach 617-602-0129, 8572149706 jolieg20@hotmail.com

Jets Martelli, Don Head Coach 6174136773 Donmartelli@gmail.com
  Zimmerman, David Asst Coach

Lightning Maramaldi, Chad Manager 781-267-0035 madchad1@comcast.net
  Cassinello, Chris Coach 781-526-8147 chriscassinello@cassinelloappraisals.com

Patriettes O'Neil, Corrie Manager 617-967-1854 00nitwit@comcast.net
  Camarata, John Equipment Manager

Titans Dacey, Danny Manager 781-799-2018, 781-629-3887 titans@revereyouthbaseball.com
Major League Baseball
Cardinals Nowicki, Paul Coach 617-438-0615
  Svendsen, Carl Coach 781-844-4645

Cubs Simpson, Tom Asst Coach 781-632-7188
  Sack, Scott Asst Coach

Diamond Backs Sasso, Jim Manager 617-312-3432 fucillosassoinsurance@verizon.net
  Beechin, Scott Coach
  Prezioso , Vinny Coach

Indians DeAngelis, Salvatore Coach 617-828-2291 Salvatore.DeAngelis@citi.com
  Cummings, Kevin Coach 781-254-8718

Phillies Lynch, Bobby Coach 781-307-8331 blynch@revereyouthbaseball.com <blynch@revereyo
  Leone, John Manager 781-389-4951 jmleone00@verizon.net

Red Sox Keefe, Patrick Manager 781-289-1191 pkeefe@leagalseafoods.com
  Keefe, Joey Coach 617-538-1158
Minor League Baseball
Athletics Vetere, Shawn Manager 339-440-6079 shawnvetere@gmail.com

Mets Palermo, Adolfo Head Coach 781-589-4783 adolfopalermo@yahoo.com
  Spiriti , Annamaria Coach 781-820-2573 aaspiriti@gmail.com

Nationals Reyes, Sergio Manager/Head Coach (617) 515-9951 sergioareyes@hotmail.com
  Welsh, Kevin Asst Coach (617) 874-0392 nckwrdu@yahoo.com

Reds Kennedy, David Manager 857-251-6180 guarino123@comcast.net

Royals Culleton, JB Coach 857-225-3671 freni.stephanie@comcast.net

Tigers Beuoy, Scott Manager 260-615-4596, 617-846-8760 youeb23@gmail.com

Twins Leone, John Manager 781-389-4951 jmleone00@verizon.net
  Smith, Jason Coach Utzpay@aol.com

White Sox Raduazzo, Randy Manager 781-844-4502 randyou812@aol.com
  Terrell, Billy Coach 1 617-293-5310 wterrell@leekennedy.com
Girls Minor League Softball
Dolphins Pagan, Luis Coach 857-244-9997

Knights Morgan, Mike Manager 617-904-8044 mikemog103@gmail.com

Pink Panthers ONeil, Corrie Coach (617) 967-1854
  Patch, Chucky Assistant Coach 7815075810

Rockettes Meriano, Kristen Head Coach Operations Manager 781-789-7807 mikeava513@gmail.com
  Meriano, Tony Assitant Coach 781-789-7807 tonymeriano25@gmail.com
T-Ball
Bears Spiriti , Annamaria Coach 781-820-2573 aaspiriti@gmail.com

Bruins Masella, Gene Manager 617-820-0957 gene.masella@gmail.com
  Masella, Jared Coach 857-753-3971 Jared912@hotmail.com

Bulls Waldron, Brian Coach 781-258-7048 mariaforbes24@yahoo.com
  Diano, Frank Coach 781-589-0057 frank.diano@boston.gov

Chiefs Singer, Joe Manager 781-296-7995 Jsinger@revere.mec.edu
  Rystrom, Nicholas Coach 617-648-6696 nrystrom@hotmail.com

Colts Casarano, Marco Coach 617-592-5102 m.casara@yahoo.com
  DeAngelo, Greg Coach 7812679442 Ntirella3@gmail.com
  Tirella, Nicole Manager 7812679442 Ntirella3@gmail.com

Lions Coffey, Dena Coach denacoffey@hotmail.com

Owls Connolly, Robert Manager 781-629-5657, 617-605-1269 connolly10@comcast.net
  Smith, Jason Assistant Coach Utzpay@aol.com

Panthers Biasella, Vanessa Coach 617-504-7467, 781-605-0566
  Biasella, Michael Assistant Coach 617-590-3891
  Martinez, Elena Assistant Coach 857 247 9742

Rams Giordano, Jay Coach 857-615-0575 jaygio31@yahoo.com
Babe Ruth League
BR Bruins DiMarzo , Richard Manager 781-853-9016, 781-629-2965 DiMarzo4@aol.com

BR Colts Carbone, Angelo Manager 617-908-0935 ccsonsinc@aol.com

BR Mustangs Sarmanian, Adam Manager tdskins@yahoo.com
  Ferri, Vinnie Coach 781-289-1510, 617-257-1164 vincentj24@verizon.net

BR Pals Leone, John Manager 781-389-4951
AAA
Brewers Maisano, Marc Manager 781-353-4020 Marcanthony1212@gmail.com

Giants Pacitta, Craig Manager 617-593-6544 Jpac524@gmail.com
Girls Senior Softball
Blue Jays Sr Sullivan, Eddie Manager 617-680-1053

Eagles Sr McManus, Rich Manager 617-304-9396

Skylarks Dacey, Danny Head Coach 781-799-2018 theheatdoctor@comcast.net
  DellOrfano, Lainie Coach 617-413-9648
  Lauletta, Brianna Coach 781-462-7574
Senior Babe Ruth
Revere Raduazzo, Randy Coach 781-844-4502 randyou812@aol.com
  Bennett, Kenny Coach (617) 240-9638
  Carbone, Angelo Coach (617) 908-0935

Managers, click here to update this page.






© 2018 LeaguePro, Inc. All rights reserved.
This site created by LeaguePro Inc.







Sponsors