Revere Youth Baseball and Softball

Contact Information:
Email: info@revereyouthbaseball.com
 
 
 
 
Home
Registration
Schedules
Standings
Information
Photo Album
Tball Info
Sponsor Form

Jump to your team's page:

Board of Directors

NamePhoneEmailPosition
Dacey, Danny781-799-2018 dandacey@revereyouthbaseball.comPresident
Smith, Jason jsmith@revereyouthbaseball.comVice President
Fortin, Colleen Secretary
DeMauro, Julie jdemauro@revereyouthbaseball.comTreasurer
Cassidy, Brian 781-608-0306 bcass@revereyouthbaseball.comBabe Ruth Coordinator
Keefe, Patrick857-207-1044 pkeefe@revereyouthbaseball.comMajor & AAA League Coordinator
Beuoy, Scott sbeuoy@revereyouthbaseball.comT-Ball Coordinator
Martelli, Don dmartelli@revereyouthbaseball.comSoftball Coordinator
DeCandia, Greg gdecandia@revereyouthbaseball.comUmpire in Chief
Raduazzo, Randy781-844-4502 rraduazzo@revereyouthbaseball.comGeneral Board Member
Terrell, Bill wterrell@leekennedy.comGeneral Board Member

Managers, click here to update this page.






© 2018 LeaguePro, Inc. All rights reserved.
This site created by LeaguePro Inc.







Sponsors